Cherokee Trail Voter Registration Event

Inspired Leaders Adam Collins, Brett Brekkas, Jaime Paterson, Edita Dyer, Swirvine Nyirenda, Drishti Patel, and Shannon Robinson will be hosting a Voter Registration Drive at Cherokee Trail High School as a part of a two-day Voter Registration push with National Voter Registration Day. 

These seven leaders are enthusiastic, motivated, and dedicated to empowering their peers to register to vote. Come watch their leadership skills in action as they strengthen the democracy in Colorado with one new young voter registrant at a time!

September 23, 2015 at 12pm - 3pm
Travis Campbell, Team Mentor

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.