Cherry Creek HS Voter Registration Drive

Inspired Leaders Shantel Bartolome, Patrick Neuens, Sara Hait, Kaitlyn Morton, Julie Philips, Kara Henry, and Zena Jahmi will be hosting Cherry Creek HS' first Voter Registration Drive of the Inspired Year! 

These seven leaders are enthusiastic, motivated, and dedicated to empowering their peers to register to vote. Come watch their leadership skills in action as they strengthen the democracy in Colorado with one new young voter registrant at a time.


September 29, 2015 at 12pm - 3pm
Cherry Creek High School
Josh Hardesty, Team Mentor

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.